GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

No. //600 /SSD, Dated Bhubaneswar the Edn.-I-(P)-38/2015

13/6/2017

NOTIFICATION

The following Class-III Headmasters/Headmistresses are hereby promoted temporarily on adhoc basis to the rank of Class-II Headmaster/Headmistresses in the scale of pay of Rs.9,300 - 34,800 + G.P.4,800/- for a period of one year or till their retirement of the incumbent concerned or concurrence of OPSC whichever is the earliest.

SI.	Name of HM			
1	Sri Bijaya Brata Tripathy			
2	Sri Baikuntha Nath Nayak			
3	Sri Ramchandra Sahu			
4	Sri Pagalraj Basantia			
5	Sri Trilochan Patel	- 9		
6	Sri Binod Bihari Patnaik			
7	Sri Tirthamohan Khandai			
8	Sri Sailendra Narayan Jyotishi			
9	Sri Bhusan Pradhan			
10	Smt Saratmani Purty			
11	Sri Basili Kulu			
12	Sri Chaitanya Nali			
13	Sri Subas Ch. Nag			

By order of Governor

Director (ST) cum Special Secretary to Govt

No. 100 / SSD dt. 13/6/29/7

On promotion to the rank of Class-II Headmasters/Headmistresses in the scale of pay Rs.9,300–34,800+G.P.4,800/-, the following Headmasters/ Headmistresses are posted to the High Schools/Girls High Schools as noted against each.

eacr	each.				
SI.	Name of HM	Present place of posting	Promoted and transferred to		
1	Sri Bijaya Brata Tripathy	Govt. High School, K.C. Pur Gumma, Gajapati	Govt. High School, Ramagiri, Gajapati		
2	Sri Baikuntha Nath Nayak	Govt. Girls High School, Chachha, Nabarangpur	Continue in the same school and the post of HM-Class-III is temporarily upgraded to HM Class-II till his continuance.		
3	Sri Ramchandra Sahu	Govt. Girls High School, Rampilo, Jajpur	Govt. High School, Tapovan, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar		

4	Sri Pagalraj	Govt. Girls High	Continue in the same school and
	Basantia	School, Mundathakur, Mayurbhanj	the post of HM-Class-III is temporarily upgraded to HM Class-II till his continuance.
5	Sri Trilochan Patel	Govt. High School, Gompakonda, Malkangiri	Dhodipani Higher Secondary School, Nabarangpur
6	Sri Binod Bihari Patnaik	Govt. High School, Tudalaga, Sundargarh	Govt. HSS, Kailashpur, Rayagada
7	Sri Tirthamohan Khandai	Govt. High School, Kantol, Dhenkanal	Govt. High School, Suakati, Keonjhar
8	Sri Sailendra Narayan Jyotishi	Govt. Girls High School, Pangama, Malkangiri	Govt. High School, Kadakala, Keonjhar
9	Sri Bhusan Pradhan	Govt. Girls High School, Antarba, Gajapati	Govt. Girls High School, Muniguda, Rayagada
10	Smt Saratmani Purty	Govt. High School, Sandhapathar, Sambalpur	Govt. High School, Bhalulata, Sundergarh
11	Sri Basili Kulu	Govt. High School, Garposh, Sambalpur	Govt. Girls High School, Kapilas, Dhenkanal
12	Sri Chaitanya Nali	Govt. High School, Padmagiri, Malkangiri	Govt. High School, Govindapalli, Malkangiri
13	Sri Subas Ch. Nag	Govt. High School, Chardapalli, Bargarh	Govt. High School, Kumbhariput, Koraput

By order of Governor

Director (ST) cum Special Secretary to Govt

No. $\frac{11002}{\text{/SSD dt.}} \frac{13/6/2017}{}$

Sri Dhiren Kumar Praharaj, Headmaster (Class-II), Govt. Higher Secondary School, Dhodipani, Nabarangpur is hereby transferred and posted as Headmaster, Govt. High School, Girla, Koraput against existing vacancy.

By order of Governor

Director (ST) cum Special Secretary to Govt

Memo No. 11003 /SSD, Dt. 13/6/2017

Copy forwarded to Collectors concerned/ PA, ITDAs concerned/ DWOs concerned/ All Dy. Directors (SSD)/ All Inspector of Schools (SSD)/ Headmasters/ Headmistress of concerned High Schools & Girls High Schools / D.I. of Schools (SSD) / Persons concerned / FE-II Section/Inspection Section/ Edn-I (two spare copies) for information and necessary action.

The concerned authorities are requested to relieve the promotees and transferees immediately, so as to join at their new places of posting without waiting for substitute.

Director (ST) cum Special Secretary to Govt

Memo No. 11004 JSSD, Dt. 13/6/2017

Copy forwarded to P.S. to Minister, ST & SC Dev. and Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt for kind information of Hon'ble Minister/ Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt.

Director (ST) cum Special Secretary to Govt

Memo No. 11005 /SSD, Dt. 13/6/20/2

Copy forwarded to Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack for information.

Director (ST) cum Special Secretary to Govt