## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

## OFFICE ORDER

11753 No \_\_/SSD. Bhubaneswar

Dated 08.06.2015

FE(WEO)21/2013

The following Welfare Extension Officers are hereby transferred and posted as mentioned against their names.

SL No	Name of the Officer	Present place of posting	Place of posting on transfer
1	Sri.Sidharta Kumar Pattnaik	Ambabhona, Bargarh	Kolnara, Rayagada
2	Sri.Jagdish Chandra Meher	Attabira, Bargarh	K. Nuagaon, Kandhamal
3	Sri.Surya Narayan Tripathy	Barpali, Bargarh	Buguda Ganjam
4	Sri.Pradipta Kumar Panda	Bhadrak Block, Bhadrak	Golamunda, Kalahandi
5	Sri.Jugal Kishore Behera	Bolangir Block, Bolangir	Kabisurjyanagar Ganjam
6	Sri.Banambar Mallick	Kankadahad, Dhenkanal	Attabira, Bargarh
7	Sri.Santosh Kumar Panda	Aska, Ganjam	Dharakote, Ganjam
8	Sri.Prabir Kumar Deo	Dharakote, Ganjam	Nuagada, Gajapati
9	Sri.K.Bhima Rao	Chikiti, Ganjam	Chakapad, Kandhamal
10	Ms.Jayashree Bisoi	Purusottampur, Ganjam	Rayagada block,Rayagada
11	Sri.Jyoti Krishna Behera	Rangeilunda, Ganjam	Jashipur, Mayurbhanj
12	Ms.Kumudini Devi	Seragad, Ganjam	Raikia, Kandhamal
13	Sri.Nihar Ranjan Mahanty	Korei, Jajpur	Chikiti, Ganjam
14	Sri.Pradeep Kumar Mishra	Jharsuguda, Jharsuguda District	Laxmipur, Koraput
15	Sri.Bidya Bhusan Mahanty	Kesinga, Kalahandi	Muniguda, Rayagada
16	Ms. Subhadra Mundika	Muniguda, Rayagada	Ramanaguda, Rayagada
17	Sri.Sukanta Madhab Rout	Derabish, Kendrapada	Shergarh, Ganjam
18	Sri.Sidharatha Swain	Laxmipur, Koraput	Astarang, Puri
19	Sri.Bijaya Kumar purty	Jashipur, Mayurbhanj	Chandahandi, Nabarangpur
20	Sauna Majhi	Kaptipada, Mayurbhanj	Bangomunda, Bolangir
21	Sri.Niranjan Behera	Khunta, Mayurbhanj	Rairakhol, Sambalpur

2015

		Chandahandi, Nabarangpur	Muribahal, Bolangir
22	Sri.Ajaya Kumar Mallick		Birmaharajpur, Sonepur
23	Sri.Jagat Jivan Bagarty	Chakapad, Kandhamal	
	Gri.Rabindra Behera	K. Nuagaon, Kandhamal	Bangiriposi, Mayurbhanj
24	Sri.Rabinura benera		Kaptipada, Mayurbhanj
25	Sri.Dasa Pradhan	Gudari, Rayagada	
26	Sri.Surjya Narayan Behera	Kolnara, Rayagada	Patna, Keonjhar
		Rengali, Sambalpur	Khunta, Mayurbhanj
27	Sri.Diptimanta Bhoi		
20	Sri.Pradeep Kumar Sharma	Ullunda, Sonepur	Gudari Rayagada
28		Bangomunda, Bolangir	Niali, Cuttack
29	Ms. Jyotimayee Nayak		Banpur , Khurda
30	Ms. Deepa Sethy	Bahanaga, Balasore	
-	Ms. Debasmita Samal	Muribahal, Bolangir	Danagadi, Jajpur
31		Buguda, Ganjam	Nuagarh, Gajapati
32	Sri.Antaryami Kanhar		Parlakhemundi, Gajapati
33	Sri.Panchanan Khandual	Rayagada, Rayagada District	
1	Sri.Bhagirathi Patel	Kolabira, Jharsuguda	Hemgiri, Sundargarh
34			Podia, Malkangiri
35	Sri.A.K. Satpathy	K. Singpur, Rayagada	
36	Sri.Kaustava Meher	Sonepur Block, Sonepur	Bheden, Bargarh
	11	Khajuripada, Kandhmal	Bhubaneswar Block, Khurda
37		Kuliana, Mayurbhanj	Khajuripada, Kandhmal
3		Bhubaneswar Block, Khurda	Kuliana, Mayurbhanj
3			Kesinga, Kalahandi
4	o Sri.Babulal Majhi	Ramanaguda, Rayagada	

By order of Commissioner-cum-Secretary

12015

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt

11754 Memo No.\_\_\_\_/ SSD Dated\_ Copy forwarded to concerned Officers for information and necessary action. etulants

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt

## 11755

## Dated\_ 8-6-2075

Memo No. / SSD Copy forwarded to concerned BDOs for information and necessary action. They are requested to relieve the concerned officers immediately to enable them to join their new place of postings.

M stotoor

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt

Dated\_\_\_\_8-6-2015 11756 Memo No. / SSD Copy forwarded to concerned DWOs/PA, ITDAs/ Special Officers Micro Projects for information and necessary action.

Director (ST) our Additional Secretary to Govt

11757

8-6-2015 Dated Memo No.\_\_\_/ SSD Copy forwarded to concerned Collectors, for information and necessary action.

A sty rons

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt

2