GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

	1905	***		
No.	1 103	/SSD,	Dated	29.01.19.
STS	CD-EEI-ESTT-0020	0-2018	-	

NOTIFICATION

The following Class-III Headmasters/Headmistresses are hereby promoted temporarily on adhoc basis to the rank of Class-II Headmaster/Headmistresses/DI of Schools carrying scale of pay of Rs.47,600 of Cell-1 of Level-11 of Pay Matrix under ORSP Rule 2017 for a period of one year or till their retirement of the incumbent concerned or concurrence of OPSC whichever is the earliest.

1.	Sri	Bi	av	Kumar	Das
175 (30.0)			0.0	(m), m), m) (m), m,	2000

- 2. Bishnu Charan Mohanty
- Mamatamai Mishra
- 4. Chandra Hasya Bhoi
- Gangadhar Dash
- 6. Abhimanyu Mandal
- 7. Trinath Sukla
- 8. Manoranjan Sahoo
- 9. Ashok Kumar Mohanty
- 10. Jiten Kumar Pattnaik
- 11. Smt Suprava Parida
- 23. Udayasingh Majhi

- 12) Kumud Ch. Panigrahi
- 13) Prakash Kumar Patttnaik
- 14) Pradipta Kumar Sahoo
- Niranjan Naik
- 16) Sitaram Mishra
- 17) Reba Das
- 18) Manjusa Dei
- 19) Smt Pratima Jena
- 20) Arnapurna Mahapatra
- 21) Sujata Behera
- 22) Raghumani Jani



No. 1906/SSD dt. 29.01.19
On promotion to the rank of Class-II Headmasters/Headmistresses/ DI of Schools, the following Class- III Headmasters/ Headmistresses are posted to the High Schools/Girls High Schools/ DI of Schools as mention against each.

Sl. Name & present place of posting of No. the Class-III HM/HMrs		Place of posting on promotion to the rank of Class-II	
1	2	3	
1	Sri Bijay Kumar Das, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Rampur, Bolangir	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Rampur, Bolangir	
2	Bishnu Charan Mohanty, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Dengula, Sundargarh	HM, Govt.(SSD) Higher Secondary School, Malpada, Bolangir.	
3	Mamatamai Mishra, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Gotiguda, Rayagada	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gotigua, Rayagda	
4	Chandra Hasya Bhoi, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gunupur, Kalahandi	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gunupur, Kalahandi	
5	Gangadhar Dash, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Tamaka, Jajpur	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Tamka, Jajpur.	
6	Abhimanyu Mandal, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gonasika, Keonjhar	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gonasika, Keonjhar	
7	Trinath Sukla, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Ulipadar & I/C HM, Belghar, Kandhamal	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Ullipadar, Kandhamal	
8	Manoranjan Sahoo, HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Khuntagaon, Sundargarh	HM, Govt. (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Jamdhar, Sundergarh	
9	Ashok Kumar Mohanty, HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Sundhimunda, Sambalpur	HM, Govt. (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Charvatta, Subarnapur	
10	Jiten Kumar Pattnaik, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gopabandhu, Harekrushnapur, Boudh	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gopabandhu, Harekrushnapur, Boudh	
11	Kumud Ch. Panigrahi, HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Jampalli, Sundargarh	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Ambadola, Rayagada	
12	Prakash Kumar Patttnaik, HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Asanjoda, Mayurbhanj	DI of Schools, Koraput.	
13	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo, HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Gundihundi, Mayurbhanj	HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Gundihundi, Mayurbhanj	

Sl. Name & present place of posting of No. the Class-III HM/HMrs		Place of posting on promotion to the rank of Class-II	
1	2 1074	3	
14	Niranjan Naik, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gupteswar, Koraput	HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Gupteswar, Koraput	
15	Sitaram Mishra, HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Junagarh, Kalahandi	HM, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Junagarh, Kalahandi	
16	Reba Das, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Dumadihi, Mayurbhanj	HM, Govt. (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Rairangapur, Mayurbhanj	
17	Manjusa Dei, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Asanpat, Keonjhar	HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Asanpat, Keonjhar	
18	Smt Pratima Jena, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Gopalpur, Sundargarh	HMrs, Govt. (SSD) High School, Dengula, Sundargarh	
19	Arnapurna Mahapatra, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Dahijira, Sundargarh	HMrs, Govt. (SSD) Girls High School, Kumjharia, Sundargarh	
20	Sujata Behera, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) High School, Banigochha, Nayagarh	HMrs, Govt. (SSD) High School, Banigochha, Nayagarh	
21	Smt Suprava Parida, HMrs, Govt. (SSD) High School, Bisinahakani, Cuttack	HMrs, Govt. (SSD) High School, Kotagarh, Kandhamal	
22	Raghumani Jani, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Bhamini, Nabarangpur	HM, Govt. (SSD) Higher Secondary School, Dhodipani, Nawarangapur	
23	Udayasingh Majhi, HM, Govt. (SSD) High School, Boden, Nuapada	DI of School, Kalahandi, Nuapada.	

By order of Governor,

Additional Secr Memo No. 1907

No. 1907 /SSD, Dt. 29.01.19.
Copy forwarded to Collectors concerned/ PA, ITDAs concerned/ DWOs concerned/ All Dy. Directors (SSD)/ All Inspector of Schools (SSD)/ Headmasters/ Headmistress of concerned High Schools & Girls High Schools / D.I. of Schools (SSD) / Persons concerned / FE-II Section/Inspection Section/ Edn-I (two spare copies) for information and necessary action.

The concerned authorities are requested to relieve the promotees immediately, so as to join at their new places of posting without waiting for substitute latest by 1st February 2019.

Additional Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 1908 /SSD Dated 29.019 Copy forwarded to P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, ST & SC	Dev and
Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare for kind information	
Memo No. 1909 /SSD, Dt. 29 0(19). Copy forwarded to Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack for information.	ary PolGovi.
Additional Secretary	ary to Gove.