GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

No 10524 /SSD. B	hubaneswar
------------------	------------

Dated 09.06.2016

The following Odisha Welfare Service Officers in ST & SC Development Department are hereby transferred and posted to the ITDA/ Micro Project offices as mentioned against their names.

SI	Name	Present Posting	Transferred to
1	Sri. Abhimanyu Mohapatra	Special Officer, Saora Development Agency, Chandragiri, Gajapati District	DWO Rayagada
2	Sri. Rabindra Palaka	DWO Rayagada	Special Officer, Saora Development Agency, Chandragiri, Gajapati District on Administrative Grounds
3	Sri. Debashree Pradhan	Special Officer MADA, Kalahandi	Special Officer ITDA, Rairangpur
4	Sri. Surendra Kumar Dora	Special Officer ITDA, Kuchinda	Special Officer MADA, Kalahandi
5	Sri. Banchhanidhi Naik	Special Officer ITDA, Rairangpur	Special Officer ITDA, Kuchinda

By order of Commissioner-cum-Secretary

Memo No.____/ SSD

Director (ST) cum Additional 'Secretary to Govt

Dated 09.06.2016

Copy forwarded to concerned Officers for information and necessary action.

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt

Memo No. 1052 SSD

Dated 09.06.2016

Copy forwarded to DWO Rayagada, concerned Special Officers/ PA ITDAs for information and necessary action.

Memo No._____7SSD

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt

Dated 09.06.2016

Copy forwarded to concerned Collectors, for information and necessary action. They are requested to relieve the concerned officers immediately to enable them to join their new place of postings.

Director (ST) cum Additional Secretary to Govt