GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA ST & SC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

No 17080 / SSD, the Bhubaneswar Date 25.06.2014I-TD-II-2/2014

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-paragraph (i) of paragraph 4 of the Fifth Schedule to the Constitution of India and Rules 3, 4 & 5 of the Tribes Advisory Council Rules, 1950 as amended from time to time, the Tribes Advisory Council is hereby reconstituted as stated below:

1. Chief Minister, Odisha	Chairman	
2. Minister, ST & SC Development Department	Deputy Chairman	
3. Sakuntala Laguri, M.P., Keonjhar	Member	
4. Dr. Balabhadra Majhi, M.P., Nabaragpur	Member	
5. Jogesh Kumar Singh, MLA, Sundargarh	Member	
6. Mangala Kishan, MLA, Rajgangpur	Member	
7. Laxman Munda, MLA, Bonai	Member	
8. Rabinarayan Naik, MLA, Kuchinda	Member	
9. Hrushikesh Naik, MLA, Patna	Member	
10. Saiba Sushil Kumar Hansdah, MLA, Rairangpur	Member	
11. Bijay Kumar Naik, MLA, Karanjia	Member	
12. Golak Bihari Naik, MLA, Udala	Member	
13. Manohar Randhari, MLA, Nabarangpur	Member	
14. Balabhadra Majhi, MLA, Lanjigarh	Member	
15. Duguni Kanhar, MLA, Phulbani	Member	
16. Basanti Mallick, MLA, Mohana	Member	
17. Jagannath Saraka, MLA, Bissam Cuttack	Member	
18. Prafulla Kumar Pangi, MLA, Pottangi	Member	
19. Dambaru Sisa, MLA, Chitrakonda	Member	
20. Florencia Bara, Retired Joint Director, SCSTRTI	Member	

<u>2.</u> The Council shall continue for a period of two years with effect from 25^{th} January, 2014 unless sooner dissolved by Hon'ble Governor of Odisha or with the dissolution of the Odisha Legislative Assembly.

<u>3.</u> The Principal Secretary or the Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt., ST & SC Development Department would function as the Secretary to the Council.

Order: Ordered that this Notification may be published in the Odisha Gazette and circulated among all the members of the Committee, Governor's Secretariat, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, the Council of Ministers, all Departments, all Heads of Departments, all Districts and all subordinate Officers of ST & SC Development Department.

By Order of the Governor



Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 17081 /SSD Dated. 25.06.14

Copy forwarded to all the Hon'ble Members of the Committee for information and necessary action.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt. Memo No. <u>17082</u>/SSD Dated. <u>25.06.19</u>

Copy forwarded to the P.S to the Governor of Odisha for information of the Hon'ble Governor of Odisha.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt. Memo No. 17683 /SSD Dated. 25.06.17

Copy forwarded to the Private Secretaries to the Council of the Ministers of Odisha for kind information of the Hon'ble Ministers.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt. Memo No. 17084 /SSD Dated. 25.06.14

Copy forwarded to all Members of Parliament (Loksabha & Rajya Sabha) of Odisha/ all Members of Odisha Legislative Assembly for kind information.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 17085 /SSD Dated. 25.06.14

Copy forwarded to Sri Roopak Chaudhuri, Deputy Secretary to Govt. of India, Ministry of Tribal Affiairs, Room No. 416, 'B' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001, (Tel-01123386893) for kind information and necessary action.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 17086 /SSD Dated. 28.06.14

Copy forwarded to all Departments / all Heads of Departments/ all District Magistrate & Collectors for information and necessary action.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt. Memo No. 17087 /SSD Dated. 25.06.19

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing Stationary and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack with a request to take immediate necessary steps for publication of this Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazatte.

Memo No. 17088 /SSD Dated. 25.06.19

Copy forwarded to all Officers to ST & SC Development Departments for information and necessary action.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt. Memo No. 17089 /SSD Dated. 25.06.19

Copy forwarded to Director, SCSTRTI/ MD, TDCCOL/ P.D, OTELP/ M.S., ATLC/ GM, OSFDC/ GM, OBCFDC/ all PA, ITDAs/ all DWOs / all Spl. Officers of the Micro Projects/ all Sections of SSD Department/ TD-II (10 S/C) for information and necessary action.

Director (ST)-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt.