GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA S.T & S.C DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

No.	1993	/SSD,	Bhubaneswar the Dated	31st	January,	2713.
STSCE	-TPR-COMMT-0012- 2016					

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-paragraph (1) of Paragraph 4 of the Fifth Schedule to the Constitution of India and Rules 3, 4, & 5 of the Tribes Advisory Council Rules, 1950 as amended from time to time the Tribes Advisory Council is hereby reconstituted as stated below:-

1	1.	Chief Minister, Odisha	Chairman
-	2.	Minister, S.T & S.C. Development Department	Deputy Chairman
•	3.	Smt Sarojini Hembram, M.P	Member
	4.	Sri Jhina Hikaka, M.P., Koraput	Member
	5.	Dr. Prafulla Majhi, MLA, Talsara	Member
	6.	Sri Abhiram Naik, MLA, Keonjhar	Member
	7.	Sri Mangal Singh Mudi, MLA, Jashipur	Member
	8.	Sri Sananda Marndi, MLA, Baripada	Member
	9.	Sri Bhujabal Majhi, MLA, Dabugam	Member
	10.	Sri Trinath Gomango, MLA, Gunupur	Member
	11.	Sri Kailash Chandra kulesika, MLA, Laxmipur	Member
	12.	Sri Lal Bihari Himirika, MLA, Rayagada	Member
	13.	Sri Bedabyasa Nayak, MLA, Telkoi	Member
	14.	Sri Bhadav Hansdah, MLA, Saraskana	Member
	15.	Sri Sudam Marndi, MLA, Bangriposi	Member
	16.	Sri Subash Gond, MLA, Umerkote	Member
	17.	Sri Rajib Patra, MLA, Baliguda	Member
	18.	Sri Chandra Sekhar Majhi, MLA, Kotpad	Member
	19.	Sri Manas Madkami, MLA, Malkangiri	Member
	20.	Dr. Laxmi Priya Dei, Retd. Principal,	1001
		Govt. Women's College, Keonjhar	Member

1. The Council shall continue for a period of two years with effect from 31st January 2018 unless sooner dissolved by the Hon'ble Governor of Odisha or with the dissolution of the Odisha Legislative Assembly.

2. The Principal Secretary or Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt., ST&SC Development

Department would function as the Secretary to the Council.

Order – Ordered that this Notification may be published in the Extraordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and circulated among all members of the Committee, Governor's Secretariat, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, the Council of Ministers, all Departments, all Heads of Departments, all Districts and all Subordinate Officers of ST&SC Development Department.

By order of the Governor

Director (ST)-cum- Special Secretary to Government